Pc Games

The Future Games Show Spring Showcase airs next week with over 45 games


Next week, the Future Games Show Spring Showcase livestream will show off a bunch of upcoming games, including zero-gravity shooter Hyenas, which we’ve been looking forward to (well, mostly (opens in new tab), at least).

The stream, which is organized by PCG sister site GamesRadar+ (opens in new tab), will be hosted by the voice actors behind Aerith and Cloud from Final Fantasy 7 Remake: Briana White and Cody Christian. You can watch it on Twitch (opens in new tab), Facebook (opens in new tab), YouTube (opens in new tab), Twitter (opens in new tab), GamesRadar+ (opens in new tab), and TikTok (opens in new tab) when it starts at 3 pm PDT / 6 pm EDT / 10 pm GMT.



Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button